Connect with us

Contact Us

For all USSSA Baseball inquires, please contact the Michigan State Director, Jake Hornbacher.

 

Michigan State Director

Jake Hornbacher

Email – jacob.hornbacher@usssa.com

Phone Number – (810) 300-1896

 

Michigan High School State Director

Gregg Sadowski- gregg.sadowski@usssa.com

Michigan USSSA Umpire In Chief 

Ken Stephens- kennethallenstephens@gmail.com

Michigan Assistant State Director

Jeff McGavin- jeff.mcgavin@usssa.com

Metro Detroit Area Tournament Director

Bill Hardin- bill.Hardin@usssa.com

Metro Detroit Area Tournament Director

Eric Green- eric.green@usssa.com

Metro Detroit Area Tournament Director

Mark Sackett- mark.sackett@usssa.com

Metro Detroit Area Tournament Director

Tom Dishman- tom.dishman@usssa.com

Northern Michigan Area Tournament Director 

John Bush- john.bush@usssa.com

West Michigan Area Tournament Director

Trent Heil- trent.heil@usssa.com

West Michigan Area Tournament Director

Paul Gregorich- paul.gregorich@usssa.com